Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - It's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Officers and Staff

Zack Culver - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Phone: 541-801-2211 Email:

Dago Aranda - Assistant Business Manager - Vice President

Portland Metro Business Representative 
Phone: 503-887-2901 Email:

Office Staff

Lyric Wing - Member Services / Executive Assistant

Phone: 541-801-2216 Email:

Michelle Lane - Member Services 
Phone: 541-801-2204 Email:

Fabiola Zavala - Member Services
Phone: 541-801-2205 Email:

Business Representatives
Sheldon Wormley - Executive Board Member
North Central Oregon Business Representative

Phone: 503-847-3712  Email:

Mario Calderon
Portland Metro Business Representative
Phone: 503-807-4729  Email:

Larry Chamberlin
Eastern Oregon Business Representative
Phone: 503-720-5752 Email:

Donald Percifield Jr.
Organizing Business Representative
Phone: 503-880-8876  Email:

David Coe
Organizing Business Representative
Phone: 503-705-5083 Email:

Political & Legislative Representatives

Jodi Guetzloe-Parker - Recording Secretary
Political and Legislative Director
Phone: 971-269-4180 Email:

Gloria Gonzalez - Dispatcher

Phone: 541-801-2210 Email:

Please use Dispatch Email for Dispatches


Diana Ponce - Member Services / Dispatch Assistant
Phone: 541-801-2209 Email:    

Matthew Jensen - President

Southern Willamette Valley Business Representative
Phone: 503-758-9303 Email:

John Hanner - Auditor
Central/Southern Oregon Representative
Phone: 971-269-4186 Email:

Sal Cortez - Executive Board Member
Portland Metro Business Representative
Phone: 503-679-4583  Email:  

Rick Ohmie - Sergeant at Arms
Organizing Business Representative
Phone: 503-300-8031  Email:

Anjanet Banuelos-Bolanos 
Organizing Business Representative

Phone: 503-704-7192 Email:

Brian Davidson

Southern Oregon Business Representative

Phone: 503-519-8061  Email: 

Danielle Garza
Political and Legislative Assistant
Phone: 503-706-4283 Email:  

Other Executive Board Members:

 Earl Browning Jr. - Auditor

Jani Turner - Auditor