Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - It's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Officers and Staff

Zack Culver - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer
Phone: 541-801-2211 Email: zculver@local737.org

Dago Aranda - Assistant Business Manager - Vice President

Portland Metro Business Representative 
Phone: 503-887-2901 Email: Daranda@local737.org

Office Staff

Diana Ponce - Member Services / Administrative Professional
Phone: 541-801-2209 Email: dponce@local737.org

Lyric Wing - Member Services / Administrative Professional
Phone: 541-801-2216 Email: lwing@local737.org

Michelle Lane - Member Services / Administrative Professional

Phone: 541-801-2204 Email: Mlane@local737.org

Business Representatives

Jodi Guetzloe-Parker - Recording Secretary

Political and Legislative Director
Phone: 971-269-4180    Email: jparker@local737.org

Danielle Garza

Political and Legislative Director Assistant
Phone: 503-706-4283 Email: Dgarza@local737.org  

John Sutherland - Executive Board Member

Northern Willamette Valley Business Representative
Phone: 503-501-7568 Email: jsutherland@local737.org

Sheldon Wormley - Executive Board Member
North Central Oregon Business Representative
Phone: 503-847-3712  Email: swormley@local737.org

Mario Calderon
Portland Metro Business Representative
Phone: 503-807-4729  Email: Mcalderon@local737.org

Larry Chamberlin
Eastern Oregon Business Representative
Phone: 503-720-5752 Email: lchamberlin@local737.org













DISPATCH - Please use Email for Dispatches

Email: dispatch@local737.org

Gloria Gonzalez - Dispatcher
Phone: 541-801-2210 Email: ggonzalez@local737.org




Matthew Jensen - President

Southern Willamette Valley Business Representative
Phone: 503-758-9303 Email: Mjensen@local737.org

John Hanner - Auditor
Central/Southern Oregon Representative
Phone: 971-269-4186 Email: Jhanner@local737.org

Sal Cortez - Executive Board Member
Portland Metro Business Representative
Phone: 503-679-4583  Email: Scortez@local737.org  

Rick Ohmie - Sergeant at Arms
Organizing Business Representative
Phone: 503-300-8031  Email: Rohmie@local737.org

Anjanet Banuelos-Bolanos 

Organizing Business Representative

Phone: 503-704-7192 Email: Abanuelos@local737.org

David Coe

Organizing Business Representative

Phone: 503-705-5083   Email: Dcoe@local737.org

Brian Davidson

Southern Oregon Business Representative

Phone: 503-519-8061  Email: bdavidson@local737.org 

Other Executive Board Members:

 Earl Browning Jr. - Auditor

Jani Turner - Auditor