Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - It's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Officers and Staff

Zack Culver - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer/Delegate  

  Phone: 541-801-2211 Email: zculver@local737.org

Jeff Gritz - Assistant Business Manager - Executive Board Member

   Northeast Oregon Business Representative

   Phone: 541-968-5998 Email: jgritz@local737.org

____________________________________________________

Diana Ponce - Member Services / Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2209 Email: dponce@local737.org

Lyric Wing - Member Services / Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2216 Email: lwing@local737.org

Rene Flores - Member Services / Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2204 Email: rflores@local737.org


Business Representatives

Ben Guzman - Auditor

   Lead Organizing Representative

   Phone: 503-314-6316 Email: bguzman@local737.org

Jodi Guetzloe-Parker

   Portland Business Representative / Political Coordinator

   Phone: 971-269-4180    Email: jparker@local737.org

John Sutherland

   Northern Willamette Valley Business Representative

   Phone: 503-501-7568 Email: jsutherland@local737.org

Sheldon Wormley

   North Central Oregon Business Representative

   Phone: 503-847-3712  Email: swormley@local737.org

Dago Aranda

   Business Representative

   Phone: 503-887-2901  Email: Daranda@local737.org












_____________________________________________

DISPATCH - Please use Email for Dispatches

   Email: dispatch@local737.org

Gloria Gonzalez - Dispatcher

   Phone: 541-801-2210 Email: ggonzalez@local737.org






Gary Jackson

   Southern and Eastern Oregon Lead Business  Representative

   Phone: 503-519-8061 Email: Gjackson@local737.org

Matthew Jensen - President

   Southern Willamette Valley Business Representative

   Phone: 503-758-9303 Email: Mjensen@local737.org

John Hanner

    Central/Southern Oregon Representative

    Phone: 971-269-4186 Email: Jhanner@local737.org

Sal Cortez

   Business Representative

   Phone: 503-679-4583  Email: Scortez@local737.org  

Rick Ohmie - Sergeant at Arms

   Business Representative

   Phone: 503-300-8031  Email: Rohmie@local737.org

Other Executive Board Members:

 Earl Browning Jr. - Auditor