Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Officers and Staff

Zack Culver - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer/Delegate  

  Phone: 541-801-2211 Email: zculver@local737.org

Dago Aranda - Dispatcher

   Phone: 541-801-2210 Email: dispatch@local737.org 

Mysty Dionne - Office Manager

   Phone: 541-801-2204 Email: Mdionne@local737.org

Gloria  Gonzalez - Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2209 Email: Ggonzalez@local737.org

Diana Ponce - Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2216 Email: Dponce@local737.org 

Ben Guzman - Auditor

   Portland Metro / Lead Business Representative

   Phone: 503-314-6316 Email: bguzman@local737.org

Lori Baumann

   NW Coast Business Representative

   Phone: 503-679-4583 Email: lbaumann@local737.org

Rick Ohmie - Sergeant at Arms

   North Central Oregon Business Representative

Phone: 503-676-7497 Email: rohmie@local737.org


 

 

Gary Jackson - Executive Board Member

   Southern Oregon / Lead Business Representative

   Phone: 503-519-8061 Email: gjackson@local737.org

Jeff Gritz - Auditor

   Northeast Oregon Business Representative

   Phone: 541-968-5998 Email jgritz@local737.org

Bruce Roller

   Northern Willamette Valley Business Representative

   Phone: 503- 313-4915 Email: broller@local737.org

Matthew Jensen - President

   Southern Willamette Valley Business Representative

   Phone: 503-758-9303 Email: mjensen@local737.org

 Mitch Ricker - Recording Secretary

    Portland Metro Business Representative

Phone: 503-676-7496 Email: mricker@local737.org

 John Sutherland

      Portland Metro Business Representative

Phone: 503-501-7568 Email: Jsutherland@local737.org

Other Executive Board Members:

Greg Held - Vice President, Gary Moore, and Brandon Jordan