Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Officers and Staff

Zack Culver - Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer/Delegate  

  Phone: 541-801-2211 Email: zculver@local737.org

Mysty Dionne - Office Manager

   Phone: 541-801-2204 Email: Mdionne@local737.org

Gloria  Gonzalez - Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2209 Email: Ggonzalez@local737.org

Diana Ponce - Administrative Professional

   Phone: 541-801-2216 Email: Dponce@local737.org 

______________________________________________________________

Mitch Ricker - Recording Secretary

   Portland Metro / Lead Business Representative

   Phone: 503-676-7496 Email: mricker@local737.org

Lori Baumann

   Portland Metro Business Representative

   Phone: 503-679-4583 Email: lbaumann@local737.org

John Sutherland

   Northern Willamette Valley Business Representative

   Phone: 503-501-7568 Email: Jsutherland@local737.org

Jason Joekel

   NW Coast Business Representative

   Phone: 503-887-2901  Email: JJoekel@local737.org

Sheldon Wormely

   North Central Oregon Business Representative

   Phone: 503-847-3712  Email: SWormely@local737.org

 

 

Dago Aranda - Dispatcher

Phone: 541-801-2210 Email: dispatch@local737.org 

Deb Mackintosh - Dispatcher

Phone: 541-801-2205  Email: Dmackintosh@local737.org



_____________________________________________________________

Gary Jackson - Executive Board Member

   Southern Oregon / Lead Business Representative

   Phone: 503-519-8061 Email: gjackson@local737.org

Jeff Gritz - Auditor

   Northeast Oregon Business Representative

   Phone: 541-968-5998 Email jgritz@local737.org

Matthew Jensen - President

   Southern Willamette Valley Business Representative

   Phone: 503-758-9303 Email: MJensen@local737.org

Ben Guzman - Auditor

   Organizing Representative

   Phone: 503-314-6316 Email: BGuzman@local737.org

 

Other Executive Board Members:

Greg Held - Vice President, Gary Moore, and Brandon Jordan