Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

2023 Election Results

On June 13th, 2023 the Judges of Election verified Zack Culver had been re-elected as Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer of LiUNA Local 737. Zack Culver and all other uncontested positions (Matthew Jensen - President; Dago Aranda - Vice President; Mario Calderon - Recording Secretary; Rick Ohmie - Sergeant at Arms; Jani Turner - Auditor; John Hanner - Auditor; Donald Percifield Jr - Auditor; Sal Cortez - Executive Board; Earl Browning IV - Executive Board; Brian Davidson - Executive Board; Dago Aranda - District Council Delegate; Jeff Gritz - District Council Delegate; and John Hanner - District Council Delegate) were sworn in on June 15th, 2023.