Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!


At the Aug. 17, 2017 Union meeting, the results from the re-run election for Local officers were announced by International Representative Rob Trenkle. Local 737's officers, E-board members and District Council delegates were all sworn in by Rob Trenkle at the meeting.

They are as follows:

President - Matthew Jensen

Vice-President - Greg Held

Recording Secretary - Mitch Ricker

Business Manager/Secretary Treasurer/Delegate - Zack Culver

Sergeant-At-Arms - Rick Ohmie

Auditors - Jeff Olson, Jeff Gritz, Ben Guzman

Executive Board Members - Gary Moore, Gary Jackson, Brandon Jordan

Delegates to the District Council - Greg Held, Gary Jackson, Gary Moore, Matthew Jensen

Thank you to all of our members that participated in this election cycle.